Northumberland County Committee

Area Chairs' Briefing

Current Members of the Committee:

Member Cllr. Colin W. Horncastle
Chairman Cllr. Patricia A. (Pat) Scott
Member Cllr. Alan Sharp
Member Cllr. Ian C.F. Swithenbank
Member Cllr. George Todd
Member Cllr. David J. Towns


For all meetings of this committee please see the timetable of meetings

Associated Documents

There are no documents uploaded for this committee. Please note that documents can also be associated with meetings for this committee.